Gig List

Gig List 2024 

Date

Time

Location

Information

Sunday 18th February

14:00 - 16:00

Hanover Court, Dersingham

PRIVATE

Saturday 2nd March

19:30

Castle Acre Village Hall

PRIVATE

Castle Acre Bowls Presentation Night

Friday 8th March

21:45 - 22:30

King's Lynn Town Hall

PRIVATE


Saturday 16th March

16:00 - 18:00

Ffolkes

Hillington

St Patrick's Celebration

Friday 29th March

19:30

The Nelson

Burnham Market


Saturday 6th April

19:00

The Lord Nelson

Burnham Thorpe


Wednesday 10th April

19:00

Docking Church

Food Bank Fundraising

Saturday 27th April

19:30

Ingoldisthorpe

Social Club


Friday 10th May

19:30 - 21:30

The Ferry Lane

Social Club

King's Lynn

PRIVATE

KL & WN

Fire Services Association

Saturday 18th May

20:00 - 22:00

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

Seafood Festival

Saturday 25th May

20:00 - 22:00

Jolly Sailors

Brancaster Staithe

Shanty Festival Fundraiser

Monday 27th May

13:00

Burnham Market

Spring Fete

Saturday 8th June

17:15 - 18:15

The White House,

Sussex Farm

Burnham Market

PRIVATE

Wedding

Saturday 15th June

17:00 - 18:00

Brancaster Staithe

PRIVATE

Birthday Celebration

Saturday 22nd June

19:00

Downham Market

Masonic Hall


Friday 12th July

17:45

The Hoste

Burnham Market

PRIVATE

Wedding

Friday 19th July

19:00 - 21:00

Titchwell Manor

PRIVATE

Wedding Party

Sunday 21st July

14:00 - 15:00

Norton Hill Light Railway

Snettisham

The Norfolk Hospice

Tapping House Event

Saturday 27th July

20:00 - 22:00

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

Lobster and Fizz Festival

Saturday 3rd August

18:00

Wells Next The Sea

Rescue Wooden Boat Event

Saturday 10th August

19:00

West Winch

William Burt Social Club

Soroptimist International of King's Lynn Fundraiser

£20 Fish n Chip Supper

Ticket Event Call Karen:

07785 906446

Saturday 17th August

20:00 - 22:00

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

Oyster Festival

Saturday 31st August

TBC

Golden Lion

Hunstanton

200 Years of the RNLI Celebration Fundraiser

Saturday 7th September

18:00 - 20:00

Caister On Sea

Social Club

BBQ

Friday 13th

Saturday 14th

Sunday 15th September

TBC

3rd Brancaster Staithe

Sea Shanty Festival

Information Coming Soon

Saturday 5th October

TBC

Heacham St Mary's Church

Harvest Festival

Saturday 19th October

TBC

Wensum Valley Hotel

PRIVATE

Trafalgar Celebrations

Saturday 26th October

20:00 - 22:00

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

Mussel Festival

Sunday 24th November

16:00 - 18:00

Wereham Village Hall

Afternoon Tea

and

Sing a Long

Saturday 14th December

Sunday 15th December

TBC

Holkham Hall

Christmas Market

Monday 23rd December

17:30 - 19:30

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

Christmas Sing a long

Tuesday 31st December

TBC

Jolly Sailors

Brancaster Staithe

NYE Celebration