Gig List

Gig List 2022 

Date

Time

Location

Information

Saturday 22nd January

19:00 - 21:00

Jolly Sailors

Brancaster Staithe

Birthday Celebration

Sunday 13th February

17:00 - 19:00

The Shoulder of Mutton

Strumpshaw

Saturday 26th February

19:30 - 21:30

Castle Acre Village Hall

Indoor Bowls Presentation Night (PRIVATE)

Thursday 19th May

19:00 - 21:00

Sculthorpe Village Hall

Gateway Club

(PRIVATE)

Thursday 2nd June

14:15 - 15:30

18.20 - 19:00

Hunstanton

Wash Monster Area

Main Stage


Queens

Platinum Jubilee

Sunday 5th June

13:00 - 15:00

Burnham Overy Staithe

Queens

Platinum Jubilee

(PRIVATE)

Residents Only

Saturday 2nd July

18:00

Thornage

Party

(PRIVATE)

Sunday 10th July

12:00

Smallburgh

Charity Event

Outside the Wire

Ticket Event

Saturday 23rd July

16:00 - 17:00

Wells Next The Sea

Rescue Wooden Boat Charity Event

Sunday 31st July

14:00 - 16:00

Mundesley Promenade


Sunday 7th August

15:00 - 17:00

Queen Victoria

Snettisham


Wednesday 10th August

15:00

Cley Next the Sea Harbour

Harbour Day

Saturday 20th August

16:00

Whitwell Station

Wedding

(PRIVATE)

Sunday 28th August

14:30 - 17:00

The King's Arms

Great Yarmouth

Beer Festival

Friday 2nd September

19:00 - 21:00

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

End Of Summer BBQ

Sunday 4th September

14:00 - 16:00

Mundesley Promenade


Thursday 8th September

10:30

The Maltings. Care Home


Sunday 11th September

12:00 - 16:00

King's Lynn

Heritage Day

Saturday 17th

Sunday 18 September

12 Start - All Day

Jolly Sailors

The White Horse

The Sailing Club

Brancaster Staithe

First Ever

Brancaster Staithe

Shanty Festival

Thursday 29th September

19:30 - 21:00

The Lord Nelson

Burnham Thorpe


Saturday 8th October

11:00 - 18:00

Harwich

International Sea Shanty Festival

Thursday 13th October

TBC

The Crown

Fakenham


Thursday 27th October

13:45

Dereham

Care Home

Thursday 3rd November

18:00

RAF Marham

Pickle Night

(PRIVATE)

Saturday 10th December

13:00 - 14:00 

15:00 - 16:00

Holkham Estate

Christmas Market

Sunday 11th December

13:00 - 14:00

15:00 - 16:00

Holkham Estate

Christmas Market

Friday 23rd December

TBC

The White Horse

Brancaster Staithe

Christmas Raffle

Saturday 24th December

19:00

The Jolly Sailors

Christmas Eve

Sing-a-long